Events Around the State

    • Thursday, November 30, 2017
    • 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • Best Western Mill Creek Inn, 3125 Ryan Drive SE, Salem
    SALEM RENTAL HOUSING ASSOCIATION
    PRESENTS


    MANAGING CONFLICT

    Resolve Conflicts or how to survive in the Property Management field when things become difficult with tenants, owners, or others.

    Speaker: Violet Wilson


    Cost includes Lunch

    Where:  Best Western Mill Creek Inn, 3125 Ryan Drive SE, Salem

    Time:  11:30 - Registration and Lunch  /  Noon to 4 Speaker 

    Continuing Real Estate Education Credits - 4


    There will be plenty of time available for your questions.


    Cost:

    - Member: $ 65

    - Non-Member: $ 90

    - For extra Person when sharing material: $ 40

    Price per person course materials & lunch!




    Click here to Register

    REGISTRATION



    If a registrant is a No-Show we will give their spot away to waiting "walk-in" attendees after 10 minutes. There will be no refund of their money.


    Full payment must be received 2 days 

    before the seminar!!!


    4 Real Estate Continuing Education Credit Hours!!!

    For more information send an email to: seminar@salemrha.com or call our helpline

     503-370-4020


Past Events

Saturday, November 18, 2017 November - ORHA Board Meeting
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Move-Out to Collections
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Move-Out to Collections
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Marijuana and your Rentals
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Landlord Boot Camp - PAROA
Saturday, October 28, 2017 LANDLORD BOOT CAMP 2017 - (Salem RHA)
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Landlording Basics & Maintenance for Rental Owners
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Marijuana - What effect does it have on your rentals.
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Renters Insurance
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Landlord/Tenant Law Update 2017 (Salem RHA)
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Seminar - How to Attract the Best Tenant & Eviction/Mediation Role Play (TVRA-Ontario)
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Landlord Boot Camp
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Landlord/Tenant Law Udate - Albany
Saturday, September 16, 2017 September 2017 ORHA Board Meeting - Bend
Thursday, August 24, 2017 FROM EVICTIONS TO COLLECTIONS (SALEM RHA)
Thursday, July 27, 2017 It's all about the Forms! (Salem RHA)
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Evictions
Saturday, July 15, 2017 July 2017 ORHA Board Meeting - Springfield
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Septic Systems - Avoid Expensive Disasters
Thursday, June 29, 2017 LANDLORDING 101 (Salem RHA)
Thursday, May 25, 2017 SOLD OUT!!! MANAGING TENANTS - SALEM RHA
Saturday, May 20, 2017 May 2017 ORHA Board Meeting - La Grande
Thursday, May 18, 2017 It's all about the Forms!
Thursday, April 27, 2017 The Dark Side of Property Management (Salem RHA)
Monday, April 24, 2017 Fair Housing Class- Portland ROA
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Landlord Boot Camp 2017 - LBRHA
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 NEW Workshop! Avoid Claim Pitfalls - Fire & Water Damage Claims - Lane ROA
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Seminar - Form #60 - Law Update & Tenant Screening -TVRA Ontario
Saturday, March 25, 2017 LANDLORD Boot Camp - Lane ROA - SOLD OUT!!!
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Landlording 101 - Pendelton
Thursday, March 23, 2017 SOLD OUT - LANDLORDING 102 - SALEM RHA
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Workshop: Tenant Screening - Do It Right or You'll Pay - Lane ROA
Saturday, March 18, 2017 March 2017 ORHA Board Meeting - Springfield
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Hot Topics in Fair Housing - Corvallis
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Oregon Rental Housing Association Presents "Establishing Your Rental Policies"
Thursday, February 23, 2017 FAIR HOUSING AND ASSISTANCE ANIMALS - SALEM RHA
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Workshop: The MOVE-OUT Process - Lane ROA
Monday, February 20, 2017 Oregon Rental Housing Association Presents "The Art of Collection"
Monday, February 20, 2017 Oregon Rental Housing Association Presents "Move In's & Move Out's"
Thursday, February 16, 2017 MOLD - Remediation, Removal, and Containment
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Workshop: The MOVE-IN Process - Lane ROA
Saturday, February 04, 2017 CANCELLED - ORHA Board Meeting
Thursday, January 26, 2017 LANDLORDING 101 (Salem RHA)
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Portland Area Rental Housing Association Presents : Conflict Resolution Class
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 **Market Update** Dinner
Saturday, January 14, 2017 Oregon Rental Housing Association presents Tenant Screening Simplified
Friday, December 30, 2016 December ORHA Office Closure Dates
Saturday, December 10, 2016 Landlording 103
Saturday, November 19, 2016 November 2016 ORHA Board Meeting
Thursday, November 17, 2016 MARIJUANA & LANDLORDS (SALEM RHA)
Thursday, November 17, 2016 The Dark Side of Property Management
Saturday, October 29, 2016 LANDLORD BOOT CAMP (SALEM RHA)
Saturday, October 22, 2016 Tenant Screening Simplified
Saturday, October 22, 2016 Landlord Boot Camp - Lane County
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Landlording 101
Saturday, October 15, 2016 Landlording 101
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Landlord/Tenant Law Update 2016
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 The Move-out Process Workshop - Lane County
Saturday, September 24, 2016 2016 LANDLORD / TENANT LAW UPDATE (Salem RHA)
Saturday, September 24, 2016 Landlord Bootcamp in Klamath Falls
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Landlord/Tenant Law Update 2016 - Terry Turner
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Delivery of Notices Workshop - Lane County
Saturday, September 17, 2016 September 2016 ORHA Board Meeting
Saturday, September 10, 2016 BOOT CAMP - LBRHA
Thursday, August 25, 2016 LANDLORDING 103 - SALEM RHA
Thursday, August 18, 2016 Tenant Screening
Thursday, July 28, 2016 LARRC (Law and Rule Required Course) - SALEM RHA
Thursday, July 21, 2016 FIRE PREVENTION IN YOUR RENTALS
Saturday, July 16, 2016 July 2016 ORHA Board Meeting - Salem
Thursday, June 23, 2016 LANDLORDING 102 - SALEM RHA
Thursday, June 16, 2016 2016 LAW UPDATE - WHAT JUST HAPPENED?
Thursday, May 26, 2016 MOVE OUT TO COLLECTIONS - SALEM RHA
Saturday, May 21, 2016 May 2016 ORHA Board Meeting - Klamath Falls
Thursday, April 21, 2016 LANDLORD/TENANT LAW UPDATE - SALEM RHA
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Identity Theft Protection Act
Thursday, March 24, 2016 FAIR HOUSING - SALEM RHA
Saturday, March 19, 2016 March 2016 ORHA Board Meeting - Salem
Thursday, March 17, 2016 LARRC 2016 (Laws and Rules Required Course)
Saturday, March 12, 2016 Landlord Boot Camp - ROA in Lane County
Saturday, February 27, 2016 LANDLORD BOOT CAMP - Salem RHA
Thursday, February 18, 2016 WHAT IS GOING ON IN YOUR RENTALS
Thursday, January 21, 2016 Landlording 101 in Salem
Saturday, January 16, 2016 January 2016 ORHA Board Meeting

© 2015-2017 Oregon Rental Housing Association - All Rights Reserved
1462 Commercial St. NE, Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-364-5468 | Fax: 503-585-8119

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software