Office Update

Thursday, July 07, 2022 2:18 PM | Benjamyn Seamans (Administrator)

By: Benjamyn Seamans
Date: 07/06/2022

Hello all, I look forward to seeing the group for our July meetings in Silverton! On Friday July 15, 2022, ORHA will be having their committee meetings – If you are a delegate and would like to join a committee meeting, please email Office@OregonRentalHousing.com for the schedule and links (these were previously emailed out on 06/04/2022). Additionally, on Saturday July 16, 2022, ORHA will be having their July board meeting – If you are a delegate and would like to join the board meeting, please email Office@OregonRentalHousing.com for the meeting link and required NDA. Lastly, Board Members, please keep an eye out in your email for the finalized board packet early this week.

If you plan on attending the meetings, the in-person attendance RSVP deadline has already passed; however, online attendance can still be accommodated. Reservation details were previously presented in the May board packet and were emailed out on 06/04/2022. If you have any questions, please email Office@OregonRentalHousing.com.

We have recently completed setting up our new ORHA emails for Executive Committee Members and ORHA Committee Chairs. Please see the following updates:

Executive Committee (Email All) | ORHAExecutiveCommittee@OregonRentalHousing.com
Tia Politi, President
| President@OregonRentalHousing.com
Benjamyn Seamans, Vice President | VicePresident@OregonRentalHousing.com
Cloud Miller, Admin | Admin@OregonRentalHousing.com
Violet Wilson, Secretary | Secretary@OregonRentalHousing.com
Dennis Chappa, Treasurer | Treasurer@OregonRentalHousing.com
Sage Coleman, Past President | PastPresident@OregonRentalHousing.com
Jason Miller, Advisor 1 | Advisor1@OregonRentalHousing.com
Maria Menguita, Advisor 2 | Advisor2@OregonRentalHousing.com
Jill Maricich, Director at Large 1 | Director1@OregonRentalHousing.com

Lori Black, Bookkeeper | Bookkeeper@OregonRentalHousing.com

Cloud Miller, Technology Committee Chair | Technology@OregonRentalHousing.com
Maria Menguita, Social Media Committee Chair | SocialMedia@OregonRentalHousing.com
Alex Wilkens, Survey Committee Chair | Survey@OregonRentalHousing.com

Coming Soon: Education Committee Chair Email & Forms Committee Chair Email

Our office is periodically checking emails and voicemails Monday through Thursday should you have any questions or concerns; however, please be advised that ORHA will not be returning calls or emails regarding landlord helpline questions or tenant questions. If you are a current member looking to contact your local association or are new member looking to join a local association, please visit www.oregonrentalhousing.com/about.

Thank you to Tia, Lance, and Rick for being regular contributors to the newsletter! To submit your ideas for an upcoming newsletter, please email Office@OregonRentalHousing.com by the 1st of the month.

** Reminder that the ORHA Monthly Membership Dues Form must be submitted by the 15th of each month before late fees are assessed**

Benjamyn Seamans
office@oregonrentalhousing.com | Voicemail: (541) 515-7723

© 2015-2022 Oregon Rental Housing Association - All Rights Reserved
PO Box 20862, Keizer, OR 97307
Email: office@OregonRentalHousing.com 

The Oregon Rental Housing Association (ORHA) is a non-profit educational landlord association -- ORHA Board Members, Mentors, Staff, and/or other related ORHA affiliates do not give legal advice. Please be advised that any information provided  is no substitute for professional legal counsel and any advice or guidance given does not constitute legal advice.  Please consult an attorney for legal advice related to your specific situation.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software